Skip to content

Europe auto shipping (Eauto shipping)?


Hi everyone.
I would like to know if anyone has used this website. I bought a car from Milan and i have the tracking number etc…but it has been 2-3weeks now i dont know what is going on, i have been emailing them but not replying back. Also have paid for the car to the company in London.

Help please

Heres the website http://www.eauto-shipping.com/contact.php

Share to others or bookmark :
| More

2 Comments

  1. John

    Right…

    You have paid for the car in full? that is a mistake. they have all your money. and they have your car, it is somewhere in europe and you cannot track it..

    I would be worried because they have you by the balls.

    Sorry. contact the spanish someone or others trading standards.

    Posted on 16-Nov-09 at 1:56 pm | Permalink
  2. Mike

    I’ve used them before and they are a great company with great services. If there is a problem you can ask for a refund.

    Posted on 16-Nov-09 at 1:57 pm | Permalink

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *
*
*

Powered by Yahoo! Answers